The Western Australian Government operates offices in the State’s key trading regions, with headquarters in Perth. These are the first point of contact for international investors with a specialty in linking like-minded investors with real opportunities in Western Australia.

 Rob Delane

Rob Delane
Deputy Director General
International Education, Trade and Investment Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation
1 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth, Western Australia 6004
 Phone: +61 8 9222 0458
Fax: +61 8 9222 0505
rob.delane@jtsi.wa.gov.au

 Stuart Crockett

CHINA - Shanghai
Stuart Crockett
Commissioner
Room 2204, CITIC Square 1168 Nanjing Road West Shanghai, People’s Republic of China 200041
Phone: +86 21 5292 5899
Fax: +86 21 5292 5889
stuart.crockett@westernaustralia.cn

 Peter Baldwin

INDIA - Mumbai
Peter Baldwin
Commissioner
Number 2, 93 Jolly Maker Chambers 9th Floor, Nariman Point Mumbai, India 400 021
Phone: +91 22 6630 3973
Fax: +91 22 6630 3977
peter.baldwin@jtsi.wa.gov.au
http://www.watoindia.in/

 Jennifer Matthews

INDONESIA - Jakarta
Jennifer Mathews
Commissioner
World Trade Centre II, 18th Floor, Jl. Jenderal Sudirman,
Kav. 29, Jakarta 12920 Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 2952 2659
Fax: +62 21 2952 2653
Jennifer.Mathews@jtsi.wa.gov.au

 Craig Peacock

NORTH ASIA - Tokyo and Kobe
Craig Peacock
Commissioner
14th Floor, Imperial Tower 1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho,
Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo, Japan 100-0011
Phone: +81 3 5157 8281
Fax: +81 3 5157 8286
craig.peacock@wajapan.net
http://www.wajapan.net/

 Pankaj Savara

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA - Dubai and Nairobi
Pankaj Savara
Commissioner
Emarat Atrium PO Box 58007 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 343 3226
Fax: +971 4 343 3238
pankaj.savara@wato.ae
http://www.wato.ae/

 John Catlin

SINGAPORE
John Catlin
Commissioner
Suntec Tower 4, #20-02
6 Temasek Boulevard Singapore 038986
 Phone: +65 6836 5626
Fax: +65 6836 5698
john.catlin@jtsi.wa.gov.au

 Jean Ough

SOUTH KOREA - Seoul
Jean Ough
Commissioner
Unit 702, 7th floor, Kwanghwamoon Building 149 Sejong-daero,
Jongno-gu Seoul, Republic of Korea 03172
Phone: +82 2 722 1217
Fax: +82 2 722 1218
jean.ough@jtsi.wa.gov.au
http://westernaustralia.or.kr/

 Mike Deeks

EUROPE - London
Mike Deeks
Agent General, Europe
Government of Western Australia Office
5th Floor, The Australia Centre Corner of Strand and Melbourne Place London, United Kingdom WC2B 4LG
Phone: +44 20 7240 2881
mike.deeks@wago.co.uk
http://wago.co.uk

Find out more

Trade contacts