The Western Australian Government operates offices in the State’s key trading regions, with headquarters in Perth. These are the first point of contact for international investors and specialise in linking like-minded investors with real opportunities in Western Australia.

GOC-heads-RobD-120x160-96

Rob Delane
Deputy Director General

International Education, Trade and Investment Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation
1 Adelaide Terrace
East Perth, Western Australia 6004

Phone: +61 8 9222 0458 Fax: +61 8 9222 0505
Email: rob.delane@jtsi.wa.gov.au

GLOBAL OFFICE CONTACTS

CHINA 
Shanghai

Global Offices -heads-Stuart-120x160-96

Stuart Crockett
Commissioner

Room 2204, CITIC Square 1168 Nanjing Road West Shanghai, People’s Republic of China 200041

Phone: +86 21 5292 5899 Fax: +86 21 5292 5889
Email: stuart.crockett@westernaustralia.cn

INDIA 
Mumbai

Global Offices -heads-PeterB-120x160-96

Peter Baldwin
Commissioner

Number 2, 93 Jolly Maker Chambers 9th Floor, Nariman Point Mumbai, India 400 021

Phone: +91 22 6630 3973 Fax: +91 22 6630 3977
Email: peter.baldwin@jtsi.wa.gov.au
Web: http://www.watoindia.in/

INDONESIA
Jakarta

Global Offices-heads-JenniferM-120x160-96

Jennifer Mathews
Commissioner

World Trade Centre II, 18th Floor, Jl. Jenderal Sudirman,
Kav. 29, Jakarta 12920 Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 574 8834 Fax: +62 21 574 8888
Email: Jennifer.Mathews@jtsi.wa.gov.au

NORTH ASIA
Tokyo and Kobe

GOC-heads-Craig-120x160-96

Craig Peacock
Commissioner

14th Floor, Imperial Tower 1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho, Chiyoda-Ku Tokyo, Japan 100-0011

Phone: +81 3 5157 8281 Fax: +81 3 5157 8286
Email: craig.peacock@wajapan.net
Web: http://www.wajapan.net/

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA
Dubai and Nairobi

GOC-heads-Pankaj-120x160-96 Pankaj Savara
Commissioner

Emarat Atrium PO Box 58007 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 343 3226 Fax: +971 4 343 3238
Email: pankaj.savara@wato.ae
Web: http://www.wato.ae/

SINGAPORE

GOC-heads-JohnCatlin-120x160-96

John Catlin
Commissioner

Suntec Tower 4, #20-02
6 Temasek Boulevard Singapore 038986

Phone: +65 6836 5626 Fax: +65 6836 5698
Email: john.catlin@jtsi.wa.gov.au

SOUTH KOREA 
Seoul

GOC-heads-Jean-120x160-96

Jean Ough
Commissioner

Unit 702, 7th floor, Kwanghwamoon Building 149 Sejong-daero, Jongno-gu Seoul, Republic of Korea 03172

Phone: +82 2 722 1217 Fax: +82 2 722 1218
Email: jean.ough@jtsi.wa.gov.au
Web: http://westernaustralia.or.kr/

EUROPE
London

GOC-heads-JohnAtkins-120x160-96

John Atkins
Agent General

5th Floor, The Australia Centre Corner of Strand and Melbourne Place London, United Kingdom WC2B 4LG

Phone: +44 20 7240 2881
Email: john.atkins@wago.co.uk
Web: http://wago.co.uk

Find out more

Investment contacts